No. of Visitors: 745
Skip Navigation Links

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

About IQAC:

IQAC in any institution is a significant administrative body responsible for all quality matters. It is the prime responsibility of IQAC to initiate, plan and supervise various activities which are necessary to increase the quality of the education imparted in institutions and colleges. Since quality enhancement is a continuous process, the IQAC becomes a part of the institution's system and works towards realization of the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance.


  1. Development and application of quality benchmarks/parameters for the various academic and administrative activities of the College.
  2. Arrangement for feedback response from students, parents and other stakeholders on quality-related institutional processes.
  3. Documentation of the various programmes/activities leading to quality improvement.
  4. Acting as a nodal agency of the Institution for coordinating quality-related activities, including adoption and dissemination of best practices.
  5. Development and maintenance of institutional database through MIS for the purpose of maintaining /enhancing the institutional quality.
  6. Development of Quality Culture in the institution.
  7. Preparation of the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) as per guidelines and parameters of NAAC, to be submitted to NAAC.

IQAC Structure:
   SR.No.       Member       Designation       Designation in IQAC    
1 Dr. Barkha Shamnani In-Charge Principal Chairperson
2 Mrs. Rajashree Prabhu Assistant Professor IQAC Co-ordinator
3 Mrs. Anjaneeka Uday Vice-Principal Senior Teaching
4 Mr. Nitin Patil Assistant Professor Senior Teaching
5 Mrs. Julie Jenita Assistant Professor Teaching
6 Dr. Bhavini Dand Assistant Professor Teaching
7 Mr. Yuvraj Wagh Assistant Professor Senior Teaching
8 Mrs. Anita Lopez Assistant Professor Senior Teaching
9 Mrs. Sampurna Sarode Assistant Professor Teaching
10 Mr. Mangesh Korde Office Superintendent Administrative Representative
11 Mr. Nilesh S. Patil. Senior Clerk Administrative Representative
12 Mrs. Jyoti M. IQAC Clerk Administrative Representative
13 Advocate Vijay Kulkarni -- Management Representative
14 Mrs. Savitri Rao VPM Staff Other stakeholders and
Community representatives
15 Shri. Sriram Kulkarni -- Industry Expert
16 Shri. Jayant Patki -- Industry Expert
17 Mr Alpesh More -- Alumni Representative
18 Mr Ankit Gupta -- Student Representative

Go to the Top